UAE's 1st Digital Marketplace Anything You need in One Palace
0 People watching this product now!

BuddyPress Deactivate Account GPL v1.2.2

$5.97

  • Unlimited Website Usage – Personal & Clients
  • Original GPL Product From the Developer
  • Quick help through Email & Support Tickets
  • Get Regular Updates For 1 Year
  • Last Updated – Feb5, 2023 @ 8:59 AM
Category

Powered By - Lunaweb Digital

BuddyPress Deactivate Account GPL Features:

The BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin allows users to deactivate/reactivate their accounts on a BuddyPress-based social network. With this plugin, you allow your users to remove themself from any social activity or visibility. This plugin allows them to reactivate their account later without losing any data.

This plugin can also be used to block users from logging into a BuddyPress site.

BuddyPress Deactivate Account GPL Features:-

  • Allow users to deactivate/reactivate the account
  • Allow site admins to deactivate/reactivate a user account
  • Allow site admins to block users from logging in
  • Option to automatically log out on deactivation(User will be logged out from all devices/sessions).
  • Option to automatically activate the account on login
  • Option to send an email notification to site admins and users on account activation/deactivation.
  • Easy-to-use admin panel
  • 100% translatable

You can use this plugin to let users activate/deactivate their accounts or as a tool to block users from your site.

When an account is deactivated:-

  • The deactivated user can not perform any action unless their account is active again.
  • Deactivated user’s activities are hidden from all user
  • Deactivated user’s profile is hidden from all users
  • Deactivated user can not receive/send friendship requests or messages
  • Deactivated users can not login(If admin enables this option).

This plugin will work if you have BuddyPress Settings component enabled.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BuddyPress Deactivate Account GPL v1.2.2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign in

No account yet?

Home
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account

Terms & Condition

You Will get 50rs.
When a user make purchase with your link on our website. After user complete purchase your amount will be automatically credit to your wallet. You can withdraw your amount easily to your any upi app or in your Bank Account.

Withdraw

Minmum Withdraw amount is 100rs if you want to withdraw your balance contact us by filling this form with your upi i'd or Bank Account details where you want to withdraw your amount.

For payment safety
Note: Please fill your details correctly